2017 Annual Meeting Election Results

APRIL 18, 2017

Two new Directors were elected to serve on the Sabino Springs Master Homeowners Association Board of Directors at the Annual Meeting this evening. They are Doug Butler of The Ridge and Joe Willis of Canyon Springs. They replace outgoing Directors David Youngerman and LeslieAnn Williams.

An Organizational Meeting was held immediately following the Annual Meeting at which the Board reaffirmed its support of the current Executive Committee by unanimously re-electing Bob Hornack as President, Don Johnson as Vice President, and Jerry Carbonari as Secretary/Treasurer.

The next Board of Directors Meeting is scheduled for Tuesday, May 23, 2017 at the Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch of the Pima County Library. Additional information and the Agenda for the meeting will be distributed to the Community as the meeting date approaches.

About the author: anchorwave